news 5 days ago

Free PGA Championship live stream: Watch Tiger Woods' entire Thursday round at Bethpage

Sporting News — (Brandon Schlager)

Tiger Woods is in pursuit of a 16th major championship this week at the 2019 PGA Championship.

Woods, ranked sixth in the world upon arrival at Bethpage Black, triumphed at the Masters almost exactly a month ago to the day and is playing in his first tournament since. He's scheduled to tee off at 8:24 a.m. ET Thursday to open Round 1.

Here's everything you need to know about watching the PGA Championship live on TV or with an online stream so you never miss a hole.

MORE: Watch the PGA Championship live with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

PGA Championship live: How to watch Tiger Woods, Round 1

PGA Championship 2019 TV schedule

The first two rounds and the early portions of the final two rounds will be broadcast on TNT. CBS will carry the afternoon broadcasts for Rounds 3 and 4. Ernie Johnson is on play-by-play for TNT, while Jim Nantz will lead the CBS coverage. You can also live stream all four rounds by signing up for fuboTV, which offers a free seven-day trial.

Date Time TV Channel
Thursday, May 161-7:00 p.m. ETTNT/fuboTV
Friday, May 171-7:30 p.m. ETTNT/fuboTV
Saturday, May 1811-2 p.m. ETTNT/fuboTV
Saturday, May 182-7 p.m. ETCBS/fuboTV
Sunday, May 1911-2 p.m. ETTNT/fuboTV
Sunday, May 192-7 p.m. ETCBS/fuboTV

TIGER TRACKER: Follow Tiger Woods' score at the PGA Championship

Tiger Woods' tee times for Round 1

Round Time Pairing
1 8:24 a.m. ETFrancesco Molinari, Brooks Koepka
2 1:49 p.m. ETMolinari, Koepka
3 TBD...
4 TBD...

LIVE: Full PGA Championship leaderboard

Other ways to watch the PGA Championship

There will be a live stream of the PGA Championship on B/R Live and, but each requires a service subscription. You can also watch every round at Bethpage by signing up for fuboTV, which offers a free seven-day trial.

2019 PGA Championship tee times, pairings

Thursday, Round 1

Time (ET) Hole Pairing
6:45 a.m.1Rob Labritz, Beau Hossler, J.J. Spaun
6:45 a.m.10Ben Cook, Scott Piercy, Brian Gay
6:56 a.m.1Sam Burns, Jeffrey Schmid, Keith Mitchell
6:56 a.m.10Thomas Pieters, Patton Kizzire, Adam Hadwin
7:07 a.m.1Byeong Hun An, Jason Caron, Andrew Putnam
7:07 a.m.10Brandt Snedeker, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Max Homa
7:18 a.m.1John O'Leary, Harold Varner III, Kyle Stanley
7:18 a.m.10Henrik Stenson, David Lipsky, Richard Sterne
7:29 a.m.1Mike Lorenzo-Vera, Justin Harding, Sam Ryder
7:29 a.m.10Shane Lowry, Erik Van Rooyen, Tommy Fleetwood
7:40 a.m.1Vijay Singh, Jason Dufner, Jimmy Walker
7:40 a.m.10Sergio Garcia, Justin Thomas, Adam Scott
7:51 a.m.1Graeme McDowell, Chez Reavie, Brendan Jones
7:51 a.m.10Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen, Patrick Reed
8:02 a.m.1Tyrrell Hatton, Russell Knox, Haotong Li
8:02 a.m.10Rickie Fowler, Bubba Watson, Justin Rose
8:13 a.m.1Lee Westwood, Shaun Norris, Charles Howell III
8:13 a.m.10Xander Schauffele, Hideki Matsuyama, Alex Noren
8:24 a.m.1J.B. Holmes, Lucas Bjerregaard, Troy Merritt
8:24 a.m.10Brooks Koepka, Francesco Molinari, Tiger Woods
8:35 a.m.1Joost Luiten, Brian Mackey, Matt Wallace
8:35 a.m.10Aaron Wise, Ryan Fox, Shugo Imahira
8:46 a.m.1Casey Russell, Luke List, Abraham Ancer
8:46 a.m.10Julian Suri, Marty Jertson, Martin Trainer
8:57 a.m.1Craig Bowden, Adam Long, AT&T Byron Nelson
8:57 a.m.10Lucas Herbert, Cory Schneider, Sungjae Im
12:10 p.m.1Michael Thompson, Danny Lee, Justin Bertsch
12:10 p.m.10Ryan Vermeer, Adrian Otaegui, Jason Kokrak
12:21 p.m.1Cameron Champ, Rich Berberian, Jr., Lucas Glover
12:21 p.m.10Alex Björk, Rod Perry, Ross Fisher
12:32 p.m.1Emiliano Grillo, Daniel Berger, Paul Casey
12:32 p.m.10Eddie Pepperell, Branden Grace, Ryan Palmer
12:43 p.m.1Tony Finau, Billy Horschel, Ian Poulter
12:43 p.m.10Ryan Moore, Joel Dahmen, Thorbjørn Olesen
12:54 p.m.1Matt Fitzpatrick, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Gary Woodland
12:54 p.m.10Y.E. Yang, Rich Beem, John Daly
1:05 p.m.1Padraig Harrington, Martin Kaymer, Keegan Bradley
1:05 p.m.10Steve Stricker, Brian Harman, Patrick Cantlay
1:16 p.m.1Jon Rahm, Dustin Johnson, Jordan Spieth
1:16 p.m.10Sung Kang, Shaun Micheel, Alex Beach
1:27 p.m.1Pat Perez, Kevin Kisner, Bryson DeChambeau
1:27 p.m.10C.T. Pan, Kevin Na, Ryan Armour
1:38 p.m.1Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson, Jason Day
1:38 p.m.10Danny Willett, Webb Simpson, Zach Johnson
1:49 p.m.1Satoshi Kodaira, Matt Kuchar, Cameron Smith
1:49 p.m.10Kevin Tway, Brandon Stone, Bronson Burgoon
2:00 p.m.1Corey Conners, Jim Furyk, Marc Leishman
2:00 p.m.10Si Woo Kim, Danny Balin, Tom Lewis
2:11 p.m.1Jorge Campillo, Stuart Deane, Chesson Hadley
2:11 p.m.10Jazz Janewattananond, Tyler Hall, Michael Kim
2:22 p.m.1Dylan Frittelli, Andrew Filbert, Kurt Kitayama
2:22 p.m.10Mikko Korhonen, Craig Hocknull, Jhonattan Vegas