news 5 days ago

NASCAR at Richmond: Start time, lineup, TV schedule, live stream for Toyota Owners 400

Sporting News — (Thomas Lott)

The NASCAR Cup Series schedule heads back to the short flat track this week as this event will be held at Richmond Raceway in Virginia.

This 0.75-mile event is known as American's premier short track, and it certainly produced some exciting races last season as Kyle Busch came from far behind to win in the spring and then did it in a more conventional way out of the 11th spot in the fall.

MORE: Watch the Toyota Owners 400 live with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

It would be hard to say Busch isn't favored to win again as he is coming off of his third victory of the season in Bristol last week, and he already has a victory at ISM Raceway, which is a very similar run to the one in Virginia.

But with men like Chase Elliott and Denny Hamlin, nothing is decided.

Both guys ran well last season and Hamlin has two wins already this year, so Busch won't have it easy at this event even though he makes a run there look easy.

What time does the Toyota Owners 400 start?

The Toyota Owners 400 will take place Saturday, April 13. Live coverage begins on Fox at 7:30 p.m. ET.

What channel is the Toyota Owners 400 on?

The Food City will be broadcast nationally on Fox. The race can also be live-streamed on the Fox Sports Go app or by subscribing to fuboTV, which offers a seven-day free trial.

Toyota Owners 400 schedule, how to watch

All of the events leading up to the week, including practices and races for the Truck Series, can be seen on, PRN, MRN and FS1.

Here's a daily schedule of events leading up to the Toyota Owners 400.

(All times Eastern)

Friday, April 12

Time Event Channel
8:05 a.m.Xfinity Final
11:05 a.m.Cup Series First
1:05 p.m.Cup Series Final
3:40 p.m.Xfinity Series QualifyingFS1/fuboTV
5:40 p.m.Cup Series qualifyingFS1/fuboTV
7 p.m.Xfinity Series ToyotaCare 250FS1/fuboTV

Saturday, April 13

Time Event Channel
7:30 p.m.Cup Series Toyota Owners 400Fox/fuboTV

Toyota Owners 400 starting lineup

Below is the full entry list for the Toyota Owners 400. The starting lineup will be updated after qualifying.

Starting Driver Number
TBDLandon Cassill00
TBDKurt Busch1
TBDBrad Keselowski2
TBDAustin Dillon3
TBDKevin Harvick4
TBDRyan Newman6
TBDDaniel Hemric8
TBDChase Elliott9
TBDAric Almirola10
TBDDenny Hamlin11
TBDRyan Blaney12
TBDTy Dillon13
TBDClint Bowyer14
TBDRoss Chastain15
TBDRicky Stenhouse Jr.17
TBDKyle Busch18
TBDMartin Truex Jr.19
TBDErik Jones20
TBDPaul Menard21
TBDJoey Logano22
TBDWilliam Byron24
TBDCorey Lajoie32
TBDMichael McDowell34
TBDMatt Tifft36
TBDChris Buescher37
TBDDavid Ragan38
TBDDaniel Suarez41
TBDKyle Larson42
TBDDarrell "Bubba" Wallace Jr.43
TBDRyan Preece47
TBDJimmie Johnson48
TBDCody Ware51
TBDBayley Currey52
TBDJoey Gase66
TBDQuin Houff77
TBDAlex Bowman88
TBDMatt DiBenedetto95